Writer’s block strikes again!

Its been about 3 weeks since I’ve been in a writing groove. Sorry for the belated and missing posts to those that visit regularly. To those who didn’t notice anything…..carry on.

I’ve recently had a change in role which has definitely taken me from my comfort zone and which has forced a change in perspective. I’m blaming the new perspective for my block. But it is also forcing me to reassess everything from a new angle.

Expect to see me writing more about interconnectedness soon. Maybe even on system design theory….don’t know for sure yet but hopefully my mom we returns soon.

Leave a Reply

