It’s been awhile since my last post. Longest downtime since I started writing again nearly 5 years ago.

I managed to go almost the entire month of May with no posts.  It’s been since the 5th.  Absolutely nuts.  I’m planning to get started again this week – hopefully back to my regular schedule.

The topics may see a bit of a change as my role has been changing.  It goes hand-in-hand with why I’ve been unable to write.  I’ve been quickly learning a brand new role that still stays firmly in the world of CRE but definitely moves into more true technology (at least for the time being).  Also a lot more into management and how to get things done in a distributed world.

Hopefully the gap in posting will have made me more thoughtful and interesting but at the very least I’ll be back to it.

Apologies for the absence and thanks for the patience.

One thought on “It’s been awhile since my last post. Longest downtime since I started writing again nearly 5 years ago.

Leave a Reply

