Test your skills with fivethirtyeight.com’s The Riddler

Stumbled upon this weekly puzzle game called the Riddler last week and I think it will become a Friday tradition.  I enjoy anything that gets me to think outside the box and forces me to change perspective.  It’s one of my big topics around here – changing perspective.  Games like this are one good way to do that.

I’m confident in my solution for this week but it seemed a bit too easy….we’ll see.

One thought on “Test your skills with fivethirtyeight.com’s The Riddler

Leave a Reply

