I don’t know what to write at the moment.

It’s an awkward feeling – writer’s block. Comes out wrong the things you want to say. Nothing right as it should be.

Two weeks now (more?) and I’ve been struggling with what to put here next. What do I want to talk about that I haven’t covered in enough detail yet? Do I go with some old, favorite posts? Do I not worry and just not put anything? Indecision has led me down the “do nothing” route and I don’t like it.

Let’s see if getting this one out can get more going here in the near future. Problems bad are.

Leave a Reply

